FIRST MERIT LIST of TRIBAL GIRLS HOSTEL (2024-25)

Following students are directed to submit their hostel fee in on dated 29th July 2024 to 31st July 2024, to the dealing hand of Tribal Girls Hostel. The students need come with their parents or local guardian.

Sr,	Student Name	Father's Name	Class	Marks(%) +2	Remarks
1.	Anushika	Sh. Tara Chand	B.Sc 1 st Year	91.8	ST
2.	Sonakshi Negi	Sh. Birbal Singh	B.A 1 st Year	78.8	ST
3.	Riya Negi	Sh. Ravinder Singh	B.A 1 st Year	78.2	ST
4.	Shakuntla	Sh. Subash Chand	B.A 1 st Year	77.2	ST
5.	Versha	Sh. Amar Singh	B.A 3 rd Year	70	ST
6.	Ringzin Dolma	Sh. Raju Ram	B.A 1 st Year	67.2	ST
7.	Sushma Kumari	Sh. Ashok Kumar	B.A 1 st Year	64	ST
8	Aashima	Sh. Moti Lal	B.Sc 1 st Year	63.4	ST
9.	Samriti Negi	Sh. Suresh Kumar	B.A 1 st Year	62.2	ST

Warden

Chief Warden

Principal

Pankaj Basotro

G. C. Rampur Bushahr

H. P.